Skip to content

Free Crochet Pattern(s): Puff Flower Hexagon & Half Hex

November 22, 2010

Hello!

This site and contents now live at http://www.hellospeckless.com/

Hope to see you there,

Heidi

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Ines permalink
    November 27, 2010 10:50 am

    Hello!

    Your puff flower hexagon and half hexagon pattern looks really great! Could you please be so kind to send me the pattern for the beautiful tote? I’d love to crochet it for myself and also for the wife my brother married. I’m pretty sure she will love it, too.
    Thanks very much, I’m looking forward to your answer.
    Many greetings from Germany, Ines

    • November 27, 2010 12:56 pm

      Hi Ines!
      I posted a how-to for the hex bag today. It’s a very general explanation, so if you have any questions, please let me know!

  2. Claire permalink
    June 8, 2011 10:37 am

    Hello, this is gorgeous, I am going to try and make these to make your Hex Bag, but can I ask, what size hook would you recommend?

    • June 8, 2011 10:59 am

      Thanks! I used a 5.5mm hook and it turned out a bag about 13.5 inches tall (not including the straps), and 13 inches wide.

  3. October 30, 2011 1:17 pm

    Hi! Used your pattern and modified into a square. Thank you so much for the inspiration and the help! I posted about it here: http://appleblossomdreams.blogspot.com/2011/10/puff-flower-project-1.html

    • October 30, 2011 5:06 pm

      Thanks so much! I absolutely love your design!

  4. February 20, 2012 9:18 am

    Excellent hexagon motif. Thank you! 🙂
    _______
    Lee Ann
    My blog: Crochet…Gotta Love It!
    Crochet…Gotta Love It!
    *********
    My website: Crochet…Gotta Love It!
    Crochet…Gotta Love It!
    *********

Trackbacks

  1. The Hex « Speckless Blog
  2. μ_πλέξιμο … ένα blog για το πλέξιμο και όχι μόνο » Πλεκτά λουλουδάκια

Leave a comment