Skip to content

Free Printable: Reindeer Food Label

November 16, 2010

Hello!

This site and contents now live at http://www.hellospeckless.com/

Hope to see you there,

Heidi

13 Comments leave one →
  1. November 18, 2010 10:38 am

    So cute. We definitely do reindeer food. 🙂 Thanks for sharing….

    • November 18, 2010 10:54 am

      Thank goodness! My cousins loved doing this when they were young, but everyone I talked to last week said they had never heard of such a thing!

  2. November 19, 2010 12:54 am

    Gorgeous! Thank you so much. I can’t wait to make up some reindeer food.

  3. November 19, 2010 7:29 pm

    super cute!

  4. Anastacia Shaver permalink
    November 20, 2010 12:02 am

    I love this idea. I will for sure be printing those out so I can have it all ready for when my cousin brings her girls over this Christmas. I’m on a extremely tight budget, so anything free or close to it is extremely welcome. Thank you so much for this wonderful idea.

    • November 20, 2010 12:12 am

      That makes me so happy! I’m on a really tight budget, too–I hope to post some good handmade gift ideas in the upcoming weeks.

  5. November 20, 2010 12:02 am

    Please omit the sparkles/non edible things. There have been animals becoming ill from spreading it out on the ground and they consume it….something with the gut and blockage…but…for a ‘natural’ sparkle I know wiltons makes a cake sparkly stuff….I’m sure it’s edible…

    Honey

  6. Tiffany H. permalink
    November 28, 2010 12:52 am

    Found your site via One Pretty Thing. What a cute idea–making reindeer food! Thanks for making and sharing the tag. I already printed two out for my kids.

  7. March 4, 2011 6:48 am

    Like it

  8. chloe wagener permalink
    November 20, 2012 4:56 pm

    i like it

  9. February 21, 2013 1:59 am

    Hi! This is the third time visiting now and I really just
    wanted to say I truley fancy reading through your
    blogging site. I’ve
    decided to bookmark it at stumbleupon.com with your title:
    Free Printable: Reindeer Food Label « Speckless Blog and your URL:
    https://speckless.wordpress.com/2010/11/16/free-printable-reindeer-food-label/. I hope this is ok with you, I’m making
    an attempt to give your great
    blog a bit more exposure. Be back shortly.

Trackbacks

  1. Reindeer Food Printable Craft · Lesson Plans | CraftGossip.com

Leave a comment