Skip to content

It’s an honor just to be nominated . . .

February 25, 2015

Hello!

This site and contents now live at http://www.hellospeckless.com/

Hope to see you there,

Heidi

7 Comments leave one →
  1. February 25, 2015 8:18 pm

    Congrats, Heidi! You get my vote. 🙂 I’m still looking forward to working on my David Bowie crochet project!

    • February 25, 2015 8:18 pm

      Ooops! I meant my David Bowie embroidery project!

    • February 26, 2015 8:14 am

      Thank you so much! And actually . . . maybe I should do a David Bowie crochet project. Thanks for the idea🙂

  2. Kentucky Angel permalink
    February 25, 2015 10:18 pm

    just voted for you. I vote in all of them, but this is the first time I’ve ever “known” one of the entrants. Now I’ll keep my fingers and toes crossed.

  3. February 26, 2015 7:08 am

    Oooh, puff stitch! I had a bit of a puff stitch craze this winter. That is very pretty, with the blue and orange coming together. Good luck!

    • February 26, 2015 8:13 am

      Thanks! Yes — I get on puff stitch jags myself🙂

Leave a Reply

