Skip to content

Crochet is the Answer

February 14, 2014


This site and contents now live at

Hope to see you there,


9 Comments leave one →
  1. February 14, 2014 4:54 pm

    What a great idea! Love the colors you chose.

  2. Deb Rebel permalink
    February 14, 2014 7:17 pm

    Wow, that is just wonderful. It’s so great when something finally clicks. :)

  3. February 15, 2014 6:59 am

    Muito original…. Um abração.

  4. February 16, 2014 10:40 am


  5. seniorcrafter permalink
    February 16, 2014 6:08 pm

    My Brothers 50 yr old marbles and air plants

    • February 17, 2014 6:10 am

      That actually sounds amazing. I did suggest air plants, but Gramma wasn’t into that!

  6. February 16, 2014 9:29 pm

    That is a great idea, I always thought the coral looked neat but never knew what to do with it, so I never made any!

    You could even make different colors for each season to change the look throughout the year! :)

    • February 17, 2014 6:11 am

      I have a smaller reef on my desk at work — but it was easier, as I put it in a shallow glass bowl so I could glue everything down. It’s the perfect work “plant!”

  7. February 21, 2014 1:24 pm

    Now I need a glas fish…

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

