Skip to content

Freeze

March 22, 2013

Hello!

This site and contents now live at http://www.hellospeckless.com/

Hope to see you there,

Heidi

3 Comments leave one →
  1. jet permalink
    March 22, 2013 10:40 am

    I reconizes this problem of missing your own spark and don’t have the time to find to make your own art.
    But starting with just making time, and don’t read too many other blogs or internet articles is helping. Start with a stupid long term project like to draw everyday one cloud , and when there’s not one, make your own on paper.
    or draw everyday your own map you’ve traveled with the specials marks.
    Or draw your face everyday how you’re looking. Sad, mad or… in love …LOL
    or piking up the things you find on the street and take a picture.
    it’s soooo simple but it helps.
    It made me starting my own vacation idea of making of cardboard of empty moving boxes a mini caravan with interior and it’s as well a light shade.
    It made me smile and going on with my own things as well.
    And like many others i have still alot on finished projects but… why not.LOL
    It’s my house, it’s just my way of life to live;-XD
    I hope this is helping you, to sparkle again.
    Don’t give up. I like your blog and work.
    Have a fun crafting easter time;-D

  2. Bethany permalink
    March 22, 2013 3:59 pm

    I enjoyed touring your wedding project journey. Hopefully, just sharing how you are feeling will ease the stress a bit!

Leave a Reply

