Skip to content

Big Puff Flower Crochet Pattern (and some tips on puff stitch)

February 9, 2013

Hello!

This site and contents now live at http://www.hellospeckless.com/

Hope to see you there,

Heidi

6 Comments leave one →
  1. jet permalink
    February 10, 2013 4:20 am

    aaaw this is awesome of you!!! Like and love it, your sharing of how you made those beautiful pretty and lovely puff flowers.
    thank you soooo much for the great tute and the sharing!!!XD

  2. raggz2baggz permalink
    February 10, 2013 6:20 pm

    This is way cool! I look forward to making this shawl.

    PS: I am posting my very first tutorial and would appreciate input/suggestions/Atta girl. (Please leave comment no matter the suggestion etc.) Please look for it tomorrow 02-11-2013 noon PST.

    Ta Ta for now, Cathy the Bagg Lady
    http://raggz2baggz.com

    BTW: thanks ahead of time.

  3. dotb in mo permalink
    February 10, 2013 11:43 pm

    I love this! It’s different as well as lovely! My GDs will both want one! Thank you!

  4. Juanita permalink
    February 12, 2013 4:46 am

    Beautiful!! And seems to be well written. I study a pattern before I try it to get the gist of it in my head. Many new patterns, I have to work it out as I go. The well explained ones I can work out in my head to see if I really want to go there or not! This one I can make in my head. Thank you. It is a very beautiful and different pattern.

Leave a Reply

