Skip to content

Cold Shoulders

February 1, 2013

Hello!

This site and contents now live at http://www.hellospeckless.com/

Hope to see you there,

Heidi

22 Comments leave one →
  1. February 1, 2013 1:11 pm

    Of course I’d like to say no I don’t think you should sale this pattern, I think you should offer it as a free pattern, but I wouldn’t be doing it justice. I love this. And yes, you should sell it. I would buy it, it is really nice and my Mom and others would love having one.
    Pat Wells

    • February 1, 2013 2:18 pm

      Ah! For all the hours of work I put in already, I don’t think I want to let this one go for free😀

  2. Anonymous permalink
    February 1, 2013 1:29 pm

    será un éxito en tú tienda. Felicitaciones es muy bonito

  3. elisa permalink
    February 1, 2013 2:05 pm

    that is so pretty, and looks very nice on your dress

    • February 1, 2013 2:19 pm

      Thanks! I think I might use this over my wedding dress in the evening, if it gets chilly!

  4. Stephanie permalink
    February 1, 2013 2:05 pm

    Love it!

  5. February 1, 2013 4:47 pm

    You should definitely sell this pattern – it’s adorable!🙂 And it looks great on you too!
    xo,
    wink

  6. Stephanie B. permalink
    February 1, 2013 9:40 pm

    Really pretty!

  7. February 1, 2013 10:26 pm

    Lovely!

  8. February 1, 2013 11:19 pm

    Looks beautiful!🙂 love the flowers and the colors!

  9. jet permalink
    February 2, 2013 9:51 am

    it’s beautiful and well made, but you’re right about the pictures , when you wants to sell the pattern it’s better to make better picts of your work.
    It’s deserving it.XD

    • February 2, 2013 2:01 pm

      Of course! — but probably not until after the wedding. No time right now!

  10. February 2, 2013 11:19 am

    Beautiful shawl pattern Heidi!

  11. February 3, 2013 1:56 am

    This is a very sweet shawl. I think you would be onto a winner if you sold the pattern!

    • February 3, 2013 9:28 am

      Thanks! It is a bit of an advanced pattern, with a lot of steps, so I always wonder . . .

  12. February 3, 2013 10:59 am

    This is a very sweet shawl. I think you would be onto a winner if you sold the pattern!

  13. Angel permalink
    February 4, 2013 8:14 pm

    Pretty pretty pretty.

  14. Cynthia LaFont permalink
    February 4, 2013 9:38 pm

    This is very nice and dressy. Goes great with the dress you are wearing. Also nice colors on you!

  15. Bethany permalink
    March 22, 2013 3:57 pm

    So pretty! I’d buy the pattern if I thought my granny square crochet skills could hack it!

Trackbacks

  1. Freeze | Speckless Blog
  2. q&a: Heidi Nieling of Speckless |

Leave a Reply

