Skip to content

Farewell, 2012. Onward!

December 31, 2012
tags: ,

Hello!

This site and contents now live at http://www.hellospeckless.com/

Hope to see you there,

Heidi

8 Comments leave one →
  1. December 31, 2012 12:56 pm

    Hooray!! Love this post! I’ll encourage the ‘no guilt’ thing because it’s always on my ‘list’ of things to stop doing. 🙂

    • December 31, 2012 4:13 pm

      Bwah-haHA! Glad I’m not the only one! Happy New Year!

  2. Anonymous permalink
    December 31, 2012 4:40 pm

    Thank you for all the advice. HAPPY 2013 TO YOU AND YOURS.

  3. December 31, 2012 8:15 pm

    Thank you for your kind thoughts, I wish you and yours all the best.

  4. Pat permalink
    December 31, 2012 8:34 pm

    Looking/listening beow the white noise – excellent idea!

  5. December 31, 2012 11:34 pm

    Happy new year Heidi I love your post and the pic is perfect🙂

  6. January 2, 2013 12:01 am

    Hi Heidi, I’m a new comer to your blog, found you through your fingerless glove pattern. Which I have started making for my daughter, I’ll let you know how it goes.You make some wonderful things, congratulation on your engagement, and yes be kind to yourself. My new years resolution is to simplify and declutter my studio and art practice. Have a great 2013

Leave a Reply

