Skip to content

Big Day Work-in-progress: Bouquets

October 12, 2012

Hello!

This site and contents now live at http://www.hellospeckless.com/

Hope to see you there,

Heidi

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Tania permalink
    October 12, 2012 3:15 pm

    They are beautiful, I love the colors too. Well done.

  2. Betty permalink
    October 13, 2012 7:06 am

    They are beautiful I love the colors, I love the base cover in crochet
    Cute buoquet … very harmonious in their colors.

  3. jet permalink
    October 14, 2012 8:18 am

    lovely, well done!!!

  4. Anquinette McGee permalink
    October 15, 2012 2:25 pm

    Hello I like them a bunch. It reminds me of the paper roses my Granny used to make and sell for Mothers Day. She would spend two weeks making red and or red and white corsages and boutneirs just for that one holiday.

  5. October 27, 2012 2:44 pm

    I love these! The colors are so pretty and I love that they will last forever!🙂

    • October 27, 2012 2:48 pm

      Thanks! How’s your sis’s wedding planning coming along?

  6. October 31, 2012 6:44 pm

    Haha not very far (she hasn’t set a date, but she picked colors and a potential place!) but we are enjoying your ideas!😀 so keep them coming! Also I just sent you some e-mails enjoy!

Trackbacks

  1. Freeze | Speckless Blog

Leave a Reply

