Skip to content

Mixed Media Rocks // Part 2

June 15, 2012

Hello!

This site and contents now live at http://www.hellospeckless.com/

Hope to see you there,

Heidi

8 Comments leave one →
  1. June 16, 2012 6:35 am

    This is looking really good🙂 and such a great idea. I like mixing things up. Also, I like making it up as I go. I made a pouffee/stool cover for my mum using that method. I must get my pictures posted. Thank you for another great tutorial🙂

  2. June 16, 2012 7:50 pm

    Beautiful. Love the mixed media and the work around the stones!

  3. June 18, 2012 11:20 am

    Heidi, Pictures now up on my blog :- http://ellydspatchwork.blogspot.com/ 🙂 Elly

  4. jet permalink
    June 28, 2012 9:33 am

    wooow great tute you have made, great and cool gift as well, love it, i will certainly give it a try.
    so thank you very much for the sharing and all the efford for the tute. Well done.

Trackbacks

  1. Mixed Media Rocks // Part 1 « Speckless Blog
  2. Mixed Media Rocks // Part 3 « Speckless Blog
  3. Mixed Media Rocks // Part 4 « Speckless Blog

Leave a Reply

