Skip to content

Mixed Media Rocks // Part 1

June 13, 2012

Hello!

This site and contents now live at http://www.hellospeckless.com/

Hope to see you there,

Heidi

8 Comments leave one →
  1. June 16, 2012 6:25 am

    Oh how I wish I’d seen this great tutorial before I added a crochet edging to my DDs doll quilt. LOL… thank you so much for showing me how!! Next time I try to add a crochet edge to a quilt I’ll know better how to do it and save myself loads of frog stitching😉

  2. Joan permalink
    June 19, 2012 7:29 am

    oh my goodness, you are so creative! i love this idea of a crochet covered rock! we are moving into a brand new home and now i’m going to make one to be passed on as an heirloom for our daughter….you are so cute with your imagination! i always look forward to your latest creations! thank you for sharing it with the world<3 have a blessed day:)

    • June 19, 2012 5:19 pm

      YES! They are great little heirlooms . . . and a good way to make lots of “doilies!”

Trackbacks

  1. Mixed Media Rocks // Part 2 « Speckless Blog
  2. Idées DIY dans le bazaar de Plumetis | PLUMETIS Magazine
  3. Mixed Media Rocks // Part 3 « Speckless Blog
  4. Mixed Media Rocks // Part 4 « Speckless Blog
  5. Thread and Beads Infinity Scarf | Speckless Blog

Leave a Reply

