Skip to content

Little Lunch Notes

March 30, 2012

Hello!

This site and contents now live at http://www.hellospeckless.com/

Hope to see you there,

Heidi

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 30, 2012 7:46 am

    How cute! Though I think my hubby might not forgive me if his work colleagues caught sight of one in his lunch box!

    • March 30, 2012 5:18 pm

      haHA! I can imagine this scenario . . . and it is funny. Maybe hide it in his morning paper?

  2. April 1, 2012 4:29 pm

    Love this! My mom & step-dad leave each other love notes everyday! I think it is sweet!🙂 However I think my boyfriend would feel the same as ooobop!’s hubby😉

    • April 1, 2012 6:35 pm

      I guess I’m lucky — Nicky likes this sort of thing🙂

  3. May 2, 2012 8:10 am

    Keep on truckin is one of my favorite sayings. I wanted to share with you that I have just started a site where I post a new lunch note every day, littlelunchnotes.com – jokes, fun facts, illustrations, etc.

Leave a Reply

