Skip to content

Crochet Edged Greeting Cards

August 15, 2011

Hello!

This site and contents now live at http://www.hellospeckless.com/

Hope to see you there,

Heidi

11 Comments leave one →
  1. August 15, 2011 4:16 pm

    vraiment superbe !!!!
    merci pour ces explications et fabuleuses idées!!!!
    bises laurence

  2. August 15, 2011 5:45 pm

    Girl! I love the way you think! What a clever and personal touch idea! You rock!

  3. danthedan permalink
    August 16, 2011 11:29 am

    dang I really like this idea. I might try something similar since I don’t crochet.

    good one.

    • August 16, 2011 12:51 pm

      Thanks, dude. Let’s get together soon for craft time.

  4. August 17, 2011 11:47 am

    Absolutely genius! Can’t believe I never thought of this, so thanks!

  5. SewLindaAnn permalink
    August 18, 2011 11:29 am

    Fabulous, thank you! Just emailed it to myself so I can play with it.

  6. September 12, 2011 7:48 am

    What a very nice idea! I never thought of this and I have never seen it before this way. Thank you for sharing:)

  7. September 22, 2011 2:35 pm

    Oh this is so pretty! Thanks for the tutorial

Trackbacks

  1. Valentine Embroideries + More Valentine Projects! « Speckless Blog

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

