Skip to content

Mid-Mod Pumpkin Carving Templates

October 21, 2011

Here’s the first round of pumpkin carving templates, as promised. I started on what I’m feeling into this year: some simple-y vintage-y. I think I’ll do the main image, then print a couple of the patterned image to form a band all the way around. Just click the link below the image to download the templates and instructions. I’m heading over to add some carving tips to this post right now, so be sure to check it out. Oh yeah, if you slice one of these up, I’d love to see it in the Flickr group!

MidMod Pumpkin Carving Templates

MidMod Pumpkin Template

One Comment leave one →
  1. Melinda permalink
    October 22, 2011 12:17 pm

    That’s pretty cute as well, I can’t wait to see how yours turns out :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,125 other followers

